BNA Executive 2019-2020

The Executive Committee represents the membership by vote and voluntarily serves for a term of one year.  Each role is detailed in our constitution. 

President: Godfrey Nichols

1st Vice President: Renee Faulcon

2nd Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Dashante` Burgess

Recording Secretary: Ayandie Glasgow

Corresponding Secretary: Nadine Blake

Members at Large: Janice A. Lewis ; Whitney Matthew ; Janice Sealy-Khan; Natasha Simmons ; Erinn Smith; B. Carolann Tacklyn

Nurse Intern Representative: Olievia Martins

Nurse of the Year 2019: Janice Mullings-George

Ex-Officio: Laura Lynn Jackson

Left to right
Front Row: Laura Lynn Jackson, Erinn Smith, Renee Faulcon, Nadine Blake, Geneive Williams-Hart

Back Row: B, Carolann Tacklyn, Roland Peters, Godfrey Nichols, Ayandie Glasgow, Janice Lewis, Whitney Matthew,  and Natasha Simmons

Members missing from photo: Dashante` Burgess, Olievia Martins, and Janice Sealy-Khan

The Bermuda Nurses Association welcomes Nurse Janice Mullings-George to the Executive team as Nurse of the Year for the 2019-2020 term.